Contact Information

Position Name Extension E-mail
Director of Special Services Dr. Linda Freda 1190 lfreda@ncboe.org
Secretary Beth Shabazian 1190 bshabazian@ncboe.org
Learning Consultant Joyce Husk 1010 jhusk@ncboe.org
Psychologist Melissa Kornreich 1193 mkornreich@ncboe.org
Psychologist Laura Decker 1075 ldecker@ncboe.org
Social Worker Tamara Silva 1392 tsilva@ncboe.org
Behaviorist Sue Giantonio 1067 sgiantonio@ncboe.org
Occupational Therapist Erica Lista 1035 elista@ncboe.org
Occupational Therapist Lori Downs 1246 ldowns@ncboe.org
Physical Therapist Gina Zaccaria 1247 gzaccaria@ncboe.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.