District Staff Directory

Last Name

First Name

Position

Ext.

Email/
Webpage

Adlon Ian Computer Systems Technician 1023 iadlon@ncboe.org
Agnellino Fran Kindergarten Teacher 1242 fagnellino@ncboe.org
Arena Toni 6th Grade Reading Teacher 1029 tarena@ncboe.org
Armstrong Alexandra 1st Grade Teacher 1245 aarmstrong@ncboe.org
Bogden Dan Gould Custodian    
Brady James Instrumental/Vocal Music 1052 jbrady@ncboe.org
Bryer Carrie Gould Resource Room/Special Education 1080 cbryer@ncboe.org
Burg Anne Gould/Grandview Art Teacher 1054/1272 aburg@ncboe.org
Castiglia Angela 3rd Grade Teacher 1212 acastiglia@ncboe.org
Home Page
Cimera Anita 2nd Grade Teacher 1125 acimera@ncboe.org
Checchetto Chris Gould Principal 1002 cchecchetto@ncboe.org
Christiano Cheryl 1st Grade Teacher 1196 cchristiano@ncboe.org
Clutterbuck Shannon ATP
sclutterbuck@ncboe.org
Cosentino Amanda 5th Grade Reading Teacher
1020 acosentino@ncboe.org
Decker Laura Psychologist 1075 ldecker@ncboe.org
Delgado
Natalia
Gould/Grandview World Language Teacher
1400
ndelgado@ncboe.org
DellaValle Genine Kindergarten Teacher 1237 gdellavalle@ncboe.org
DeRosa Greg 6th Grade Science Teacher 1050 gderosa@ncboe.org
Dillenkofer Nicole  Gould Resource Room/Special Education  1017  ndillenkofer@ncboe.org
Doolen Aggie Grandview Library/Media Center Teacher
 1208 adoolen@ncboe.org
Downs Lori Occupational Therapist 1246 ldowns@ncboe.org
Doyen Gabrielle Kindergarten Teacher 1221 gdoyen@ncboe.org
Edwards Janel 1st Grade Teacher 1057 jedwards@ncboe.org
Egan
Emily Grandview Special Ed Teacher
  eegan@ncboe.org
Eisinger Lauren Gould Resource Room/Special Education 1017 leisinger@ncboe.org
Falco Thomas Director of Buildings & Grounds 1060 tfalco@ncboe.org
Garthwaite Janice Special Ed Co-Op Teacher 1220 jgarthwaite@ncboe.org
Gesario Mike 5th Grade Social Studies Teacher 1015 mgesario@ncboe.org
Giantonio Sue Behaviorist 1084 sgiantonio@ncboe.org
Goldfarb  Allison 5th Grade L.A. Teacher  1019  agoldfarb@ncboe.org
Gray Christine 4th Grade Math Teacher 1011 cgray@ncboe.org
Gromada Kristin 1st Grade Teacher 1224 kgromada@ncboe.org
Husk Joyce Learning Consultant 1010 jhusk@ncboe.org
Icker Agnes Special Ed Co-Op Teacher 1207 aicker@ncboe.org
Jeffrey Jeanne Gould Technology Teacher 1014 jjeffrey@ncboe.org
Johannsen Laura Pre-K Teacher 1215 ljohannsen@ncboe.org
Johnson Sarah Pre-K Teacher 1205 sjohnson@ncboe.org
Jones Kari-Lynn Gould Special Education Teacher 1017 kjones@ncboe.org
Jones Rebecca Gould Resource Room/Special Education 1017 rjones@ncboe.org
Kallanxhi  Christina  3rd Grade Teacher  1213  ckallanxhi@ncboe.org 
Kappock Sue 4th Grade Reading Teacher 1009 skappock@ncboe.org
Keenan Meghan 2nd Grade Teacher 1220 mkeenan@ncboe.org
Keenan, R.N. Patricia Gould Nurse 1006 pkeenan@ncboe.org
Kessler Leigh 2nd Grade Teacher
1188 lkessler@ncboe.org
Kornreich Melissa Psychologist 1193 mkornreich@ncboe.org
Laurenzano Dawn Grandview Special Ed Co-Op Teacher 1196 dlaurenzano@ncboe.org
Linden Lisa 5th Grade Math 1021 llinden@ncboe.org
Lisa Zena Grandview ATP/Reading/Math 1192 zlisa@ncboe.org
Lista Erica Occupational Therapist 1035 elista@ncboe.org
Little Eileen Gould ATP
elittle@ncboe.org
MacDonald Lacy Speech 1027 lmacdonald@ncboe.org
Malanga Anthony Grandview Physical Education Teacher 1229 amalanga@ncboe.org
Marlo Randi Grandview Secretary 1200 rmarlo@ncboe.org
Martino Mark Gould Custodian    
Mellinkoff Courtney 4th Grade LA Teacher 1013 cmellinkoff@ncboe.org
Messier Gale Confidential BOE Secretary/Transportation 1025 gmessier@ncboe.org
Messier John Grandview Custodian    
Mitchell
Michelle Grandview Nurse  1206  mmitchell@ncboe.org
Monticciolo Marissa Kindergarten Teacher 1223 mmonticciolo@ncboe.org
Mottola Sharon Bookkeeper/Payroll 1024 smottola@ncboe.org
Newman Tara 2nd Grade Teacher 1219 tnewman@ncboe.org
Nikow Linda 6th Grade Math Teacher 1031 lnikow@ncboe.org
Norton Loren 3rd Grade Teacher 1210 lnorton@ncboe.org
Ortiz Francisco 4th Grade Science Teacher 1007 fortiz@ncboe.org
Pierro Jeff 1st Grade Teacher 1227 jpierro@ncboe.org
Pontrella Sharon Grandview Technology Teacher 1238 spontrella@ncboe.org
Home Page
Rego Yvette 4th Grade Social Studies Teacher 1005 yrego@ncboe.org
Home Page
Reyes Johanna Spanish Teacher 1400 jreyes@ncboe.org
Root Sarah Grandview Special Ed Co-Op Teacher 1209 sroot@ncboe.org
Sancetta Chris Gould Phys. Ed./Health 1061 csancetta@ncboe.org
Schechter Cheryl 3rd Grade Teacher 1214 cschechter@ncboe.org
Schlachter Melissa 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher 1048 mschlachter@ncboe.org
Shabazian Beth Child Study Team Secretary 1190 bshabazian@ncboe.org
Shay Kim Grandview Resource Room/Special Ed. 1186 kshay@ncboe.org
Sibilia Lynne Speech 1201 lsibilia@ncboe.org
Silva Tamara Social Worker 1392 tsilva@ncboe.org
Smith Marian LLD - Gould 1018 msmith@ncboe.org
Socci Dana Speech 1232 dsocci@ncboe.org
Stefanelli Michael Grandview Principal 1230 mstefanelli@ncboe.org
Stomski Monica 6th Grade LA Teacher 1030 mstomski@ncboe.org
Thomas Charlene Grandview ATP 1310 cthomas@ncboe.org
Toth Meredith Kindergarten Teacher 1236 mtoth@ncboe.org
Troiano June 3rd Grade Teacher 1211 jtroiano@ncboe.org
Vassallo Mary  5th Grade Science Teacher  1022  mvassallo@ncboe.org
Veneziano Jenna 2nd Grade Teacher 1226 jveneziano@ncboe.org
Veneiro Sarah Pre-K 1195 sveneiro@ncboe.org
Wefferling Debbie Gould Secretary 1000 dwefferling@ncboe.org
Whitney James Grandview Physical Education/Health 1229 jwhitney@ncboe.org
Williams Kim Vocal Music 1052/1377 kwilliams@ncboe.org
Wozniak Stephanie Gould Resource Room Teacher 1081 swozniak@ncboe.org
Zaccaria Gina Physical Therapist 1247 gzaccaria@ncboe.org
Zecchino Vickie Confidential Superintendent's Secretary 1204 vzecchino@ncboe.org
Zimmermann Cathy Media Specialist/Library 1049 czimmermann@ncboe.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.